1. Home
  2. Pixels
  3. Delete Conversions

Delete Conversions

If you get multiple conversions on the same click that should not have been recorded, or if you want to test your offer by clicking through a conversion and you don’t want that test data to skew your numbers, you have the option to delete conversions. On the placement details page, click on the conversion number of the ad in which you want to delete the conversion. In the conversion breakdown screen that opens click the details tab.

The delete buttons are located in the far right column. Delete duplicate and test conversions once and for all.

Warning:

Deleting conversion data is permanent and cannot be undone.

Updated on May 17, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles