1. Home
  2. Placement
  3. Delete Placement

Delete Placement

In order to delete a placement, click the “Delete” button. A pop-up dialog warning message appears, asking for a confirmation to continue with the deletion process. By clicking on the “Proceed” option, the placement is deleted from the system.

You can search for deleted placementsĀ in the search filterĀ if you check the “Deleted Items” box before you search.

deleteplacement

Updated on February 10, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles